Building a better team one parent at a time!

PTO Officers

 President  Amy Custo
 Vice-President  Gladys Arana
 Secretary  Kristin Teschke
 Treasurer  Amy Ospina
 Spirit Night Chairpersons  Gabriel Contreras / Irene Minmaugh

Interested or have questions?
Email our PTO President, Ms. Custo at
Please include your name and phone number.

PTO Meeting Schedule


No events available.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.